Tuesday, May 8, 2007

DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Greatest Hits


Yes, that's right. Bought this for a dollar at a garage sale in '99, and I've been driving around with this shit cranked and the windows rolled down every summer since, now stop pretending that you aren't going to download this and do the same. You'll be the biggest badass douchebag on the block. I suggest starting with "A Nightmare On My Street".

- Dan

1. Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble (1988 Extended Mix)
2. Men In Black (From 'Men In Black')
3. Summertime (Album Version)
4. Parents Just Don't Understand (Single Edit)
5. Boom! Shake The Room (Album Version)
6. Just Cruisin' (From 'Men In Black')
7. Ring My Bell (Mr. Lee's Radio Mix)
8. Brand New Funk (Album Version)
9. Lovely Daze
10. The Fresh Prince Of Bel Air (Theme From NBC's 'The Fresh Prince Of Bel Air')
11. A Nightmare On My Street (Single Version)
12. A Touch Of Jazz (Album Version)
13. I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson (Album Version)
14. The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff (Album Version)
15. I'm Looking For The One (To Be With Me) (Album Version)
16. You Saw My Blinker (Album Version)
17. Summertime '98 (SoulPower Remix)
18. Megamix (Edit)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

the link is dead, any chance you could re upload it?