Saturday, October 20, 2012

VIDEO: The Lucid Dream - Hits Me Like I'm Stoned

The Lucid Dream is one of nineteen European bands to be featured on the upcoming compilation, The Reverb Conspiracy, to be released on November 10th. The limited edition vinyl 2xLP will be available in Europe at select stores and through and in North America through, with 25% of proceeds going to Child’s i Foundation. As if the compilation itself wasn't enough, there's a release party and subsequent European tour as well. Check out those details HERE. Killer artwork from Nonni Dead from The Dead Skeletons and complete tracklist below.

 - Dan

1. Black Market Karma (UK) - Weightless 
2. A Victim Of Society (GR) - You're Gonna Hate Me 
3. The Lucid Dream (UK) - Hits Me Like I'm Stoned 
4. The Electric Koolaid Company (UK)- Dreams 
 5. The Orange Revival (SE) - Ever 
6. The KVB (UK) - Never Enough 
7. Radar Men From The Moon (NL) - Heading For The Void 
8. Singapore Sling (IS) - Nothing Inside 
9. Oscar Suave (UK) - No Direction 
10. Dead Skeletons (IS) - Kundalini Eyes 
11. Lola Colt (UK) - Diamonds 
12. Sonic Jesus (IT) - Underground 
13. The Underground Youth (UK) - I Need You 
14. Black Lizard (FL) - Spirits 
15. Wall Of Death (FR) - Thunder Sky 
16. Get Your Gun (DK) - Staying For A While 
17. The Third Sound (IS) - Re-Elevation 
18. The Wands (DK) - Hello I Know The Blow You Grow Is Magic 
19. Dead Rabbits (UK) - When I'm Blue

No comments: